Wallhogs | Contact Us

Ways to Contact Wallhogs
Wallhogs 4.8 Out of 5 Stars Product Rating
9.8 Out of 10 People Recommend Wallhogs
9.7 Out of 10 People Trust Wallhogs
Wallhogs HAs Served Over 500,000 Customers Worldwide
Wallhogs Donates 1% of Every Sale to St. Jude
All of Wallhogs Products are Made in USA Pennsylvania
Wallhogs Offers a 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Wallhogs Offers a 10 Day Price Match Guarantee
Wallhogs Provides Free Shipping for All Orders Over $99

* Wallhogs will donate 1% of the purchase price for every product sold online to St. Jude Children's Research Hospital®

FormatContact Information
Custom Service Emailcs@wallhogs.com
Custom Service Phone(877) 900-4647 option 0
Monday thru Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST
MailWallhogs Headquarters
2217 Longview Drive, 1st Floor
Greensburg, PA.  15601

Wallhogs Production
210 Weldon Street
Latrobe, PA.  15650
Fax(866) 501-4881
Sales/Marketing Emailmarketing@wallhogs.com
Affiliate Marketing Emailaffiliates@wallhogs.com
Photographer Partner Emailphotos@wallhogs.com
Accounts Payable/Receivable Emailaccounts@wallhogs.com
Graphics Department Emailgraphics@wallhogs.com